Nice.

nicemattersawards.jpg

Johnnie at Morsels from God has so graciously awarded me the “Nice Matters Award”!This award is given to those that are just nice people, good blog friends and those that inspire good feelings and inspiration! …Those that care about others, are there to lend support or those that are just a positive influence in our blogging world!

It doesn’t take me long to think of a few: 

Susan at Faithwalk

Cherie at Heart2Heart

Melissa at Servant2Servant

Dreama at Crazy at Cedar Creek

Dale at Riches and Grace

Rhonda at Rhonda’s Space

and to “Re-Award” Johnnie, I send it back to her!  Johnnie, you are always nice, and regularly use the simple Word of God to uplift and encourage your readers!  Thanks for spreading godly love through the Blogdom!

Now, for the rest of you “Nice” recipients…your job is to name 7 other bloggers!

5 Comments

Filed under Awards, Blogging, Friends, God

5 responses to “Nice.

  1. Congrats on a much deserved award. I like the new look too.

  2. Just as you’ve done, Julie, I re-award you. I get a kick out of the blogs about the boys and feel your emotions when you just need to empty yourself of a burden. My family values the friendship and kinship we have with one another. We love you guys.

  3. Notice…..My own mom DID NOT give me the nice award…and after all I do for her…lol…Hmmmphh!

  4. Julie

    Jacki – Thanks. Hope you and Josh are doing well! We miss seeing you 😦

    Dale – We love you too! Thanks for the re-award!

    Regarding Kenya’s comment – I must go on record here and say that I love my daughter very much, and she IS a nice PERSON. She, however, has not been the most faithful blogger in the last few months, therefore, since I was limited to seven people, I had to choose those who ACTUALLY BLOG MORE THAN ONE SENTENCE AT A TIME AND MORE FREQUENTLY THAN EVERY TWO-THREE MONTHS! (I love you, my nice, nice daughter) Now….be nice to your Mom! hee hee

  5. Bless your heart Julie and thank you!
    You certainly deserve it and would be tops on my list. 😀
    I’ve been a little remiss checking and commenting in the blog community lately as we are so close to moving and I am a bit overwhelmed ( but thankful! ) right now. When you think of us pray for us. 🙂

    Blessings abundant to you dear sister, and thank you again!

    Susan

Leave a Reply

