One Word.

Busy….that’s my word for the day!  I want to apologize to each of my gazillion (ha ha) readers out there for not updating too much lately.  We are preparing for Senior Graduation! (Woo Hoooo!)

All of the school year’s final activities, along with several other things, have created a busy time for us right now, so hang in there with me…..I’ll be back 🙂

In the mean time, I thought I would ask for your input to the question: 

WHAT IS GOD TO YOU?

Think about it for a minute, and then post a ONE WORD comment that says what God is to you. 

Let’s just all give Him praise today.  I hope you’re having a great one! 🙂

12 Comments

Filed under Attitude, Children, Church, Faith, Family, Father, God, Grace, Identity, Life, Love, Worship

12 responses to “One Word.

  1. Julie

    Everything.

  2. Melissa

    “BOSS”

  3. Enough!

    Interesting topic. You have a nice looking blog too.

    Blessings,

    Carol

  4. Jessica

    Indescribable

    I would say Holy, but that would have to be three words… Holy, Holy, Holy right?

  5. I agree with Kenya!

    Sanity!

Leave a Reply

